Elder Rose Ministries An Interfaith Community Resource
Elder Rose MinistriesAn Interfaith Community Resource       

Venues

Bleu & Fig

Contact: Chef Brooke Kinsey

www.bleuandfig.com

Email: chefbrooke@bleuandfig.com

614-348-3328

Bluestone

583 E Broad St., Columbus,OH 43215

Contact: Sarah Downs - Event Director

www.liveatthebluestone.com

Email: sarah@liveatthebluestone.com

614-884-4646

Bryn Du Mansion

537 Jones Road, Granville, OH 43023

Contact: Athena Koehler 

www.bryndu.com

Email: athena@bryndu.com

740-587-7053

Cosi

333 West Broad Street, Columbus, OH 43215-2738

www.cosi.org/events

Email: eventsales@cosi.org

614-228-2674 ext. 2900

Franklin Park Conservatory

Contact: Diana Gryniuck

www.fpconservatory.org

Email: dgryniuck@fpconservatory.com

614-715-8000

Nationwide Hotel and Conference Center

100 Green Meadows Drive South, Lewis Center, OH 43035

Contact: Bryan Wright, CTA - Director of Catering

www.nwhotelandconferencecenter.com

Email: bwright@nationwidehcc.com

614-880-4169

Phenix Banquet Center

2101 Noe Bixby Road, Columbus, OH 43232

www.phenixbanquetcenter.com

Email: admin@phenixbanquetcenter.com

614-260-8691

Pinnacle Golf Club

1500 Pinnacle Club Dr., Grove City, OH 43123

Contact: Tina Holley

www.discoverpinnacle.com

Email: tina@pinnaclegc.com

614-539-0049

Scioto Reserve Country Club

7383 Scioto Parkway, Powell, OH 43065

Contact: Ann Marie Orren

Email: amorren@sciotoreserve.com

www.sciotoreserve.com

740-881-9082

Star Lanes - The Point Bar & Grill 

8655 Lyra Dr., Columbus, OH 43240

Contact: Linda Emmons - Director of Sales

Email: lemmons@starlanespolaris.com

www.starlanespolaris.com

614-468-4832

Tall Timbers Baquet & Conference Center

13831 National Rd SW, Reynoldsburg, OH 43068

Contact: Nancy Miller - Event Specialist

www.talltimbersonline.com

740-927-7603

The Boat House At Confluence Park

679 W. Spring Street, Columbus, OH 43215

Contact: Edward Reynoso - Director of Catering & Special Events

www.BoatHouseRestaurantOH.com

Email: ereynoso@srcmail.com

614-469-0000

The Club at Corazón

7155 Corazon Dr., Dublin, OH 43016

www.clubatcorazon.com

Email: caterig@clubatcorazon.com

614-504-5235

The Faculty Club

181 S. Oval Mall, Columbus, OH 43210

www.OHIO-STATEFACULTYCLUB.com

Contacts: Diana Biasella - Director of Catering

                                        diana@ohio-statefacultyclub.com

                                        614-292-9120

 

                Amanda Ford - Catering & Membership Specialist

                                        amanda@ohio-statefacultyclub.com

                                        614-688-8584

The Virtues Golf Club (Longaberger Golf Club)

One Long Drive, Nashport, OH 43830

Contact: Pam Aparicio - Sales Director

www.thevirtuesgolfclub.com

Email: paparicio@thevirtuesgolfclub.com

740-763-1100 ext. 227

Contact Us

Elder Rose Ministries

info@elderroseministries.org

Phone: +1 614 4044452 or

+1 614 6335664

 

Or use our contact form.

Visit Elder Rose Ministries's profile on Pinterest.
Read all of our wedding reviews on our Elder Rose Ministries Storefront at WeddingWire
Print Print | Sitemap
©2010-2017 Elder Rose Ministries